The Texas I-CAR Committee Coalition

The Texas I-CAR Committee Coalition was formed in 2016.  Our original goal was simple: Share ideas amongst all of the committees in the Great State of Texas in order to improve both class scheduling in the Texas market as well enhance the ability of all committees to offer the wide range of classes that  local Gold Class communities demand.


It was during a meeting in February of 2016 that the idea of a state wide fundraiser was initially discussed and in May of 2016, our idea became a reality:  The Johnny Dickerson Memorial Fundraiser


The T.I.C.C. is compromised of the following committees and their members:



Firewheel Golf Park

600 W Campbell Rd.

Garland, TX 75044

Friday, March 24th, 2017

2016 Johnny Dickerson Memorial Fundraiser

Dallas/Ft. Worth (Greg Babbitt - Chair)                  

San Antonio (Kevin Robison - Chair)                      

Waco (Ranson Bandy - Chair)                                 

El Paso (Johnny Hinojos - Chair)                            

Corpus Christi (Leo Laughlin - Chair)                     

Longview (Bill Burnside - Chair)

Houston (Chris Stilwell - Chair)

Austin (Debbie Menz - Chair)

Harlingen (Jose Vargas - Chair)

Ailene (Kevin Costner - Chair)

Amarillo (Cathy Clark - Chair)


Event Information       Sponsorship       Contact Us